Supporting a School Wide – Genius Hour

Mini Inquiry Question: Genius Hour

How can your Teacher Librarian support school wide ‘Genius Hour’  initiatives?

What is ‘Genius Hour’ and is it similar to the Passion Projects I’ve been doing based on the FEDEX Day model inspired by Daniel Pink ?  I’ve been doing something similar for years… I think… but not really sure how similar or different this is to Genius Hour

Click link to view the video I created about Genius Hour for my Teacher Librarian course:

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1qXeFuKqlGSKCSHg27j-cM0Jpe7xFAuHk/view?usp=sharing

Ask me about Genius Hour Resources I have available to support your class!

Getting Started with Genius Hour Webinar 

Are you a classroom teacher, parent or student, who’d like to know more about Genius Hour?

 Click the link here to do you own mini-inquiry!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *